Terry Pratchett (1948-2015)

Sir Terry Pratchett (1948-2015)

Britain's best-loved fantasy writer and brilliant satirist Terry Pratchett passes away.

London Book & Screen Week, April 13th-19th 2015

The First London Book & Screen Week Is In April

The capital’s biggest ever celebration of books, and the films, TV and games they’ve inspired, unveils its inaugural programme of events.

SeaRISE Blog Tour

Guest Post by Sarah Holding

We're thrilled to be first stop on a blog tour by Sarah Holding, author of the SeaBEAN Trilogy.

Gavin Deas

Guest Post by Gavin Deas

a cunning pseudonym for the writing team of GAVIN Smith and Stephen DEAS.

Kai Me Rah cover


Gritty, sci-fi-noir pulp-thriller moves at a frenetic pace and always entertains.

Astral Vespertina

The Art of Greg Spalenka

The first ever collection of Spalenka's diverse and remarkable artwork.