Arthur C Clarke Award

Arthur C. Clarke Award Shortlist

Greg Bear, Drew Magary, China Miéville, Jane Rogers, Charles Stross and Sheri S. Tepper are the six authors shortlisted for this year’s Arthur C. Clarke Award.

Birthmarked by Caragh O'Brien


by Caragh O'Brien

Birthmarked is a pure original, bound to attract many new fans.

Science fiction author Kevin J Anderson

Interview with Kevin J Anderson

Kevin J Anderson talks to SCI-FI-LONDON about his novel Captain Nemo and his enduring love for Jules Verne and HG Wells.

Charlie Higson

Interview with Charlie Higson

We catch up with Charlie Higson to talk about the latest book in The Enemy series - The Fear.

Roil by Trent Jamieson


By Trent Jamieson

Takes a while to get going but a great premise and a fascinating world.